Tracks from Bootstomp 0.05

Fixmer/McCarthy – The Crush [Planete Rouge Records]
Hocico – Dark Sunday [Out Of Line]

Rhys Fulber & Blush Response – Corruption Of Form [Sonic Groove]
Skold – Please Remain Calm [Cleopatra Records]
PIG – Confession [Armalyte Industries]

*No longer available for purchase. The tracks came as a digital download with the purchase of sterling silver ‘hogtags’. The song can still be heard in Bootstomp 0.05 on Mixcloud.

Chemlab – Monkey Gone to Heaven [Riveting Music]
3TEETH – American Landfill [Century Media]

Drownd – Sick Like You [Armalyte Industries]
Rabbit Junk – Born and Bled (feat. Amelia Arsenic)
Fee Lion – Blood Sisters
Black Line – Go (Ken ‘hiwatt’ Marshall Mix)